Department of Respiratory Care Services
Respiratory Care Staff

Department Office Phone: (601) 984-2090

Adult Supervisor Pager: (601) 929-5083

Pediatric Supervisor Pager: (601) 929-1493


Medical Director:

Demondes Haynes, M.D., FCCP
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Associate Fellowship Program Director
Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine

dhaynes@medicine.umsmed.edu  MED  

(601)984-5650

Adult Director:

Daynelle Lee, RRT

dlee@umc.edu

(601) 984-2090

Children's Director:

Driscoll DeVaul, RRT BS

ddevaul@umc.edu

(601) 984-2093

Adult Clinical Coordinator:

John Brinson, RRT

jbrinson@umc.edu

(601) 815-8809

Children's Clinical Coordinator:

Gary Roebuck, RRT

groebuck@umc.edu

(601) 815-5857

 

Educational Clinical Coordinator:

Myrna Saxon, RRT

msaxon@umc.edu

(601) 984-2092

 

Supervisory Staff:

Day Shift

Night Shift

Levonne Wiley, RRT

lwiley@umc.edu

Craig Priest, RRT

cpriest@umc.edu

Clint Slade, RRT

cslade@umc.edu

 

 

Osie Singleton, RRT

osingleton@umc.edu

Scott Sims, RRT

sdsims@umc.edu

James Johnson, RRT

jjohnson2@umc.edu